Latest News
  • Active Users 17
  • Today's Visitors 94
  • Total Visitors 303,669
  • Updated On 06/09/2023
  • List of Parliamentary Secretaries as on 08-05-2023
  • Notification-Appointment of Dr. Darshan, MNA, as Parliamentary Secretary for Aviation Division (05-05-2023)
  • De-notification of Malik Sohail Khan, MNA, as Parliamentary Secretary for Aviation Division.
  • Nomination - Public Information Officer (18-04-2023)
  • Year Book 2021-22
  • Announcement of bid evaluation report under rule-3s of PPRA rules.2004.
  • HR Plan Regarding Observance & Implementation of 2% Disability Quota
  • Notification - Appointment of Mr. Naveed Aamir Jeeva, MNA as Parliamentary Secretary for Poverty Alleviation and Social Safety Division (12-12-2022)
  • Notification - Appointment of Mr. Usama Qadri, MNA as Parliamentary Secretary for Information Technology and Telecommunication Division (27-10-2022)
  • Notification - change of portfolios of Parliamentary Secretaries (20-09-2022)
  • No Tenders

    Currently there are no open tenders in organization

Latest Jobs
  • No Jobs

    Currently there are no Job Opening in organization

Accessibility Tools
Increase Font

Decrease Font

High Contrast

Negative Contrast

Light Background

Links Underline


Readable Fonts